×

Technical Team

Product Development Representatives

CA-Fresno South / AZ / NM
Pedro Hernandez, Project Manager
559-905-4593
phernandez@nichino.net

CA-Fresno North
Jose Gutierrez
559-760-6497
jgutierrez@nichino.net

PNW
Maryna Serdani
541-250-6620
mserdani@nichino.net

Midsouth / CO / KS / OK / TX
Manuel Campos
302-540-0112
mcampos@nichino.net

Southeast / FL
Scott Croxton, Ph.D.
803-334-2301
scroxton@nichino.net

Project Manager, MRL Strategy
Adam Wimer, Ph.D.
302-290-9630
awimer@nichino.net

DE / NJ / PA
Adam Wimer, Ph.D.
302-290-9630
awimer@nichino.net

Northeast / MidAtlantic / MI /WI
Milo Lewis
806-252-6141
mlewis@nichino.net