×

Technical Team

Product Development Representatives

CA-Fresno South / AZ / NV
Pedro Hernandez, Project Manager
559-905-4593
phernandez@nichino.net

CA-Fresno North
Jose Gutierrez
559-760-6497
jgutierrez@nichino.net

PNW
Andrew Rodstrom
509-378-5784
arodstrom@nichino.net

Northeast
Ben McInnes
585-362-5939
bmcinnes@nichino.net

Southeast / FL
Dr. Scott Croxton
803-334-2301
scroxton@nichino.net

Midsouth / TX
Milo Lewis
806-252-6141
mlewis@nichino.net

Product Manager, MRL Strategy
Dr. John Aigner
360-591-9701
jaigner@nichino.net