×

Sales Team

Regional Sales Manager
John Erisey
916-919-1949
jerisey@nichino.net

Strategic Grower
Account Manager
John Hubbard
559-707-7377
jhubbard@nichino.net

Northern CA
Anna Steinhoff
530-708-2310
asteinhoff@nichino.net

North Central Valley
Cash Cadena
559-469-3112
ccadena@nichino.net

East SJV – CA
Ben Letizia
559-554-6114
bletizia@nichino.net

West SJV / Central Coast – CA / AZ
Greg Miller
480-993-9664
gmiller@nichino.net

PNW – East
Brad Young
208-505-7562
byoung@nichino.net

PNW – West
Aaron Gale
509-679-9756
agale@nichino.net

Regional Sales Manager
Mike Ames
609-306-0253
mames@nichino.net

Strategic Grower
Account Manager
Alex Truszkowski
252-862-5083
atruszkowski@nichino.net

AR / LA / MO
Terry Gairhan
870-974-0113
tgairhan@nichino.net

Texas – East / LA
David King
302-528-2016
dking@nichino.net

Texas – West
Stormy Joplin
806-787-7563
sjoplin@nichino.net

High Plains
Todd Villars
863-532-0937
tvillars@nichino.net

Regional Sales Manager
Brent Byers
919-495-1070
bbyers@nichino

Strategic Grower
Account Manager
Todd Villars
863-532-0937
tvillars@nichino.net

AL / FL Panhandle / MS / TN
Byrne Carpenter
662-689-0681
bcarpenter@nichino.net

Carolinas, VA
Roy Stewart
803-410-1587
jrstewart@nichino.net

Florida – Central, South
Sam Monroe
772-473-0873
smonroe@nichino.net

Georgia
Wayne Brown
229-456-2082
wbrown@nichino.net

Northeast
Ben McInnes
585-362-5939
bmcinnes@nichino.net

Regional Sales Manager
John Erisey
916-919-1949
jerisey@nichino.net

Strategic Grower
Account Manager
John Hubbard
559-707-7377
jhubbard@nichino.net

Northern CA
Anna Steinhoff
530-708-2310
asteinhoff@nichino.net

North Central Valley
Cash Cadena
559-469-3112
ccadena@nichino.net

East SJV – CA
Ben Letizia
559-554-6114
bletizia@nichino.net

West SJV / Central Coast – CA / AZ
Greg Miller
480-993-9664
gmiller@nichino.net

PNW – East
Brad Young
208-505-7562
byoung@nichino.net

PNW – West
Aaron Gale
509-679-9756
agale@nichino.net

Regional Sales Manager
Mike Ames
609-306-0253
mames@nichino.net

Strategic Grower
Account Manager
Alex Truszkowski
252-862-5083
atruszkowski@nichino.net

AR / LA / MO
Terry Gairhan
870-974-0113
tgairhan@nichino.net

Texas – East / LA
David King
302-528-2016
dking@nichino.net

Texas – West
Stormy Joplin
806-787-7563
sjoplin@nichino.net

High Plains
Todd Villars
863-532-0937
tvillars@nichino.net

Regional Sales Manager
Brent Byers
919-495-1070
bbyers@nichino

Strategic Grower
Account Manager
Todd Villars
863-532-0937
tvillars@nichino.net

AL / FL Panhandle / MS / TN
Byrne Carpenter
662-689-0681
bcarpenter@nichino.net

Carolinas, VA
Roy Stewart
803-410-1587
jrstewart@nichino.net

Florida – Central, South
Sam Monroe
772-473-0873
smonroe@nichino.net

Georgia
Wayne Brown
229-456-2082
wbrown@nichino.net

Northeast
Ben McInnes
585-362-5939
bmcinnes@nichino.net