×

Sales Team

Regional Sales Manager
John Erisey
916-919-1949
jerisey@nichino.net

Strategic Grower Account Manager –
South SJV

John Hubbard
559-707-7377
jhubbard@nichino.net

Strategic Grower Account Manager –
North SJV

Octavio Magallanes
559-396-5993
omagallanes@nichino.net

Arizona
Andy Hancock
928-210-3649
ahancock@nichino.net

So. Central Valley / Central Coast
Greg Miller
480-993-9664
gmiller@nichino.net

Central Valley – CA
Cash Cadena
559-469-3112
ccadena@nichino.net

North Central Valley – CA
Braden Cardoza
209-323-0707
bcardoza@nichino.net

Northern CA
Anna Steinhoff
530-708-2310
asteinhoff@nichino.net

PNW – West
Aaron Gale
509-679-9756
agale@nichino.net

PNW – East
John Erisey
916-919-1949
jerisey@nichino.net

Regional Sales Manager
Mike Ames
609-306-0253
mames@nichino.net

Strategic Grower Account Manager –
High Plains, Plains, Great Lakes
Alex Truszkowski
252-862-5083
atruszkowski@nichino.net

Eastern Texas / Louisiana
David King
302-528-2016
dking@nichino.net

Western Texas / OK / Eastern NM
Stormy Joplin
806-787-7563
sjoplin@nichino.net

Regional Sales Manager
Amanda Carson
717-418-6174
acarson@nichino.net

Strategic Grower Account Manager –
FL, Southeast, MidAtlantic
Amanda Carson
717-418-6174
acarson@nichino.net

AL / AR / MO / MS / Western TN
Byrne Carpenter
662-689-0681
bcarpenter@nichino.net

Carolinas / VA / Eastern TN
Jacob Linahan
252-214-9223
jlinahan@nichino.net

Florida – Central, South
Sam Monroe
772-473-0873
smonroe@nichino.net

Georgia / FL Panhandle / Southern AL
Wayne Brown
229-456-2082
wbrown@nichino.net

Northeast
Colyn Parham
717-454-7693
cparham@nichino.net

Regional Sales Manager
John Erisey
916-919-1949
jerisey@nichino.net

Strategic Grower Account Manager –
South SJV

John Hubbard
559-707-7377
jhubbard@nichino.net

Strategic Grower Account Manager –
North SJV

Octavio Magallanes
559-396-5993
omagallanes@nichino.net

Arizona
Andy Hancock
928-210-3649
ahancock@nichino.net

So. Central Valley / Central Coast
Greg Miller
480-993-9664
gmiller@nichino.net

Central Valley – CA
Cash Cadena
559-469-3112
ccadena@nichino.net

North Central Valley – CA
Braden Cardoza
209-323-0707
bcardoza@nichino.net

Northern CA
Anna Steinhoff
530-708-2310
asteinhoff@nichino.net

PNW – West
Aaron Gale
509-679-9756
agale@nichino.net

PNW – East
John Erisey
916-919-1949
jerisey@nichino.net

Regional Sales Manager
Mike Ames
609-306-0253
mames@nichino.net

Strategic Grower Account Manager –
High Plains, Plains, Great Lakes
Alex Truszkowski
252-862-5083
atruszkowski@nichino.net

Eastern Texas / Louisiana
David King
302-528-2016
dking@nichino.net

Western Texas / OK / Eastern NM
Stormy Joplin
806-787-7563
sjoplin@nichino.net

Regional Sales Manager
Amanda Carson
717-418-6174
acarson@nichino.net

Strategic Grower Account Manager –
FL, Southeast, MidAtlantic
Amanda Carson
717-418-6174
acarson@nichino.net

AL / AR / MO / MS / Western TN
Byrne Carpenter
662-689-0681
bcarpenter@nichino.net

Carolinas / VA / Eastern TN
Jacob Linahan
252-214-9223
jlinahan@nichino.net

Florida – Central, South
Sam Monroe
772-473-0873
smonroe@nichino.net

Georgia / FL Panhandle / Southern AL
Wayne Brown
229-456-2082
wbrown@nichino.net

Northeast
Colyn Parham
717-454-7693
cparham@nichino.net