×

Sales Team

Western Regional Sales Manager
John Erisey
916-919-1949
jerisey@nichino.net

Strategic Grower Account Manager –
South SJV

John Hubbard
559-707-7377
jhubbard@nichino.net

Strategic Grower Account Manager –
North SJV

Octavio Magallanes
559-396-5993
omagallanes@nichino.net

Arizona
Andy Hancock
928-210-3649
ahancock@nichino.net

So. Central Valley / Central Coast
Greg Miller
480-993-9664
gmiller@nichino.net

Central Valley – CA
Cash Cadena
559-469-3112
ccadena@nichino.net

North Central Valley – CA
Braden Cardoza
209-323-0707
bcardoza@nichino.net

Northern CA
Anna Steinhoff
530-708-2310
asteinhoff@nichino.net

PNW – West
Aaron Gale
509-679-9756
agale@nichino.net

PNW – East
Kent Bradley
208-589-5922
kbradley@nichino.net

Central/Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Amanda Carson
717-418-6174
acarson@nichino.net

Strategic Grower Account Manager – High Plains, Plains, Range and Pasture
Alex Truszkowski
252-862-5083
atruszkowski@nichino.net

MI / MN / ND, East / WI
Tim Schrank
989-763-3506
tschrank@nichino.net

Texas, East / Louisiana
David King
302-528-2016
dking@nichino.net

Texas, West / OK / NM, East
Stormy Joplin
806-787-7563
sjoplin@nichino.net

AL / AR / MO / MS / TN, West
Byrne Carpenter
662-689-0681
bcarpenter@nichino.net

Florida – Central, South
Sam Monroe
772-473-0873
smonroe@nichino.net

Georgia, East
Bobby Wade
229-322-2277
bwade@nichino.net

Georgia, West / FL Panhandle / AL, South
Wayne Brown
229-456-2082
wbrown@nichino.net

NC / SC / TN, East / VA
Jacob Linahan
252-214-9223
jlinahan@nichino.net

Northeast
Colyn Parham
717-454-7693
cparham@nichino.net

Western Regional Sales Manager
John Erisey
916-919-1949
jerisey@nichino.net

Strategic Grower Account Manager –
South SJV

John Hubbard
559-707-7377
jhubbard@nichino.net

Strategic Grower Account Manager –
North SJV

Octavio Magallanes
559-396-5993
omagallanes@nichino.net

Arizona
Andy Hancock
928-210-3649
ahancock@nichino.net

So. Central Valley / Central Coast
Greg Miller
480-993-9664
gmiller@nichino.net

Central Valley – CA
Cash Cadena
559-469-3112
ccadena@nichino.net

North Central Valley – CA
Braden Cardoza
209-323-0707
bcardoza@nichino.net

Northern CA
Anna Steinhoff
530-708-2310
asteinhoff@nichino.net

PNW – West
Aaron Gale
509-679-9756
agale@nichino.net

PNW – East
Kent Bradley
208-589-5922
kbradley@nichino.net

Central/Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Amanda Carson
717-418-6174
acarson@nichino.net

Strategic Grower Account Manager – High Plains, Plains, Range and Pasture
Alex Truszkowski
252-862-5083
atruszkowski@nichino.net

MI / MN / ND, East / WI
Tim Schrank
989-763-3506
tschrank@nichino.net

Texas, East / Louisiana
David King
302-528-2016
dking@nichino.net

Texas, West / OK / NM, East
Stormy Joplin
806-787-7563
sjoplin@nichino.net

AL / AR / MO / MS / TN, West
Byrne Carpenter
662-689-0681
bcarpenter@nichino.net

Florida – Central, South
Sam Monroe
772-473-0873
smonroe@nichino.net

Georgia, East
Bobby Wade
229-322-2277
bwade@nichino.net

Georgia, West / FL Panhandle / AL, South
Wayne Brown
229-456-2082
wbrown@nichino.net

NC / SC / TN, East / VA
Jacob Linahan
252-214-9223
jlinahan@nichino.net

Northeast
Colyn Parham
717-454-7693
cparham@nichino.net